Verified
1.jpg
1.jpg
1.jpg
yCBKZm6fkD5iOM4D15720853441000.jpg
4.91 (11 reviews)
1 Bukit Batok Crescent Singapore 658064 SG

Design that works well – it’s what we’ve built our company on and everything that our brand stands for.

Our team has helped our clients build their homes for close to a decade. We’ll always go the extra mile for our clients to ensure they live in comfort and enjoy our design work for time to come.

I would like to thank AP Team
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]

I would like to thank AP Team for quality and workmanship of the carpentry and electrical works. Overall very happy with d work well done.

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
All the best AP Concept
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • Vidya Sunadar reviewed 1 year ago
  • last edited 3 weeks ago

AP Concept is a truly co-operative, creative and super innovative organization converting ideas into reality. A great job is done for our house renovation. All the best AP Concept and keep fulfilling the promise of customers like us.

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
Good, Affordable, Fast.
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • Ryan Heng reviewed 1 year ago
  • last edited 3 weeks ago

We always heard that these 3 attributes are never mutually exclusive, until we meet AP Concept (Aaron Poh). Aaron certainly sets a new benchmark in the Interior Design Industry.

Prior to meeting Aaron, we had gotten quotes from various ID firms and subcontractors who does not have the same competitive cost from AP Concept. Having a tight budget of $60k for a 5 Room Resale Flat, Aaron creates magic with what he had, without compromising quality and time. A person with good spatial design and creative ideas, he is able to furnish our dream house with good function design and great aesthetic. When he heard about our budget constraint, he could think of practical and down to earth solution to resolve our problems. He is also a good listener who actively seek our preference and not afraid to pitch in when he feels otherwise.

From Concept Design to Hand Over, the whole process only took 5 months (Actual Construction took only 2 months). Whenever there were issues at the site, he is fast in responding and even work throughout the nights and weekends, replying to our messages via Whatsapp (my wife and I feel terribly guilty about that).

Last but not least, it is always assurance to hear an ID who always say “Bro, don’t worry, I help you settle.” Aaron is bound to solve your problem no matter what it takes.

I highly recommend Aaron to anyone who wants to have a fuss free, professional, highly motivated and super friendly ID for their flat.

Once again, thank you Aaron Poh and your support.

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
A very unique and creative firm.
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • Muhammad Anwar reviewed 1 year ago
  • last edited 3 weeks ago

A very unique and creative firm. Inputs ideas and creativity in the works. Caring and responsible designers towards the reno. Highly recommended

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
Solid workmanship.
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • Jing Ping reviewed 1 year ago
  • last edited 3 weeks ago

Solid workmanship. Responsible designer. Would recommend them to anyone who needs design ideas for their own home.

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
Responsible and efficient ID.
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]

Responsible and efficient ID. Always trying his best to accommodate to our requests on time and able to give us his honest opinions/ advices when we could not decide on which designs etc to go for.

Great services from him and definitely someone whom i will recommend too!

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
Highly recommended!
4.8[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 4.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]

Highly recommended! When we first met them, we told them what are some of the ideas that we prefer but didn’t know exactly how can/should be done (e.g. the wooden strip at the feature wall). Based on their vast experience, they proposed a few options to us and even share with us on the pros and cons for a few areas (e.g. materials for counter top/how should the tiles be/types of furnitures and lightings) We really love their service! Once again, thank you AP Concept! I’ll definitely recommend them to my friends and families!

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
As a first time new house owner
4.8[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 4.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • Stephanie Chu reviewed 1 year ago
  • last edited 3 weeks ago

As a first time new house owner, my husband and I were clueless about the whole renovation process. We didn’t do a lot of “homework” as well, but thankfully, we were able to entrust our house reno to AP Concept.

They were prompt in answering our queries and doubts, handled any hiccups along the way quickly. Everything was done swiftly and professionally and we were able to relax and leave the job to them. The whole renovation process took less than 3 months to complete, which was impressive given the fact that we had quite an extensive amount of work done. Standards of workmanship was excellent as well.

All in all, we were glad to have engaged AP Concept for our renovation. Keep up the good work!

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
Efficient
4.8[ Design 4.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • Bryan Lim reviewed 1 year ago
  • last edited 3 weeks ago

Efficient with superb workmanship. Minor feedbacks were rectified within short notice. Highly recommended!

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
I first knew Aaron when he was recommended to me
4.8[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 4.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]

I first knew Aaron when he was recommended to me through a friend for my renovation some years back, before he started AP concept. He was knowledgeable, friendly and prompt in his responses to our questions.

When my parents wanted to renovate their master bedroom and toilet, I recommended Aaron to them, and thats how I knew he started AP Concept.

From design, to choosing materials and during the works itself, Aaron was there every time. He made sure that the his workers delivered the high standards that we expect. Of course there was hiccups along the way, but more importantly, he rectified any concerns that we raised. After sales service was also prompt, which is very important in this industry.

I would say he is even more passionate now that he is running his own show, and the quality of his suppliers and workers is as good or even better. Definitely would not go wrong engaging him!

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
I had the pleasure of knowing Aaron for my resale home renovation.
4.8[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 4.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • Suhaila Jamal reviewed 2 years ago
  • last edited 3 weeks ago

Had to do a massive upgrade for my old home and Aaron was recommended by a friend.

My initial reservation about a new guy who I never had much conversation with regards to my quotations and renovation design was unfounded. Aaron turned out to be a blessing in disguise!

He was prompt in his response to my queries, never pushed away his responsibility when there were minor defects found in the carpentry, flexible in terms of design change, open to discuss ideas to meet the renovation outcome, reasonable in quoting the renovation fees.

The most impressive thing about Aaron is that he will attend to my queries on maintenance and repair matters post renovation. And will.always ensure his men will come by to settle issue that I raised to him.

I am unsure if there are other ID who will be willing to go the extra mile. But Aaron certainly demonstrated his good character even post renovation. Thumbs up Aaron!

If there is an opportunity I will definitely engage his renovation services in the future without a doubt.In the meantime it doesn’t hurt for me to offer kind words about Aaron based on my pleasant experience and recommendations to my colleagues and friends about Aaron excellent services!

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
Showing 11 results

No entries were found.

Showing 0 results