Verified
5.00 (21 reviews)
48 Tanglin Halt Road Singapore 142048 SG

Obbio Concept is a Singapore based Interior design firm aiming to create functional and elegant interiors. Extensive attention to detail and passion are the ethos of our design philosophy. Our approach is simple, we take on each job with a design perspective by understanding the client’s brief and interpreting it in a contemporary way with reference to history and decoration.

We are grateful that he was able to identify with our ideas and translate them into actual designs.
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]

I have engaged Wayne as my ID for my house renovation. Wayne was very patient, attentive and accommodating. We are grateful that he was able to identify with our ideas and translate them into actual designs.

The schedule from start to completion was challenging due to tight time line but Wayne was always prompt in his replies to our enquiries and always provided us up to date progress every now n then as we both holding shifts work job and couldn’t visit the site personally to monitor. Wayne always taken care of all the renovation details for us without much worries

Our family members likes the final designs of our home and the quality of carpentry works is superb. We are so excited to move in and everyone who had seen our house think that the Reno is excellent. Wayne and his team really put in their best efforts and thought in every single details of theirs works.

Even after handover, Wayne was prompt in his aftersales services and sent men over to recity some minor details here n then.

We highly recommend Wayne. Worth every dollar n cent.

  • You must to post comments
I am happy of the quality and design that Obbio provide.
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • Tan Shin Kiong reviewed 6 months ago
  • last edited 3 months ago

I have been staying in my new place for 2 months now. I am happy of the quality and design that Obbio provide. Our ID Garret Always listening and taking care of every single detail. During the design phase, Garret has been very patience in hearing our concern/feedback. He followed up very closely with the renovation progress and will update us promptly and reply fast to our questions. After sales service is good too. Thanks! Kuddos to Obbio team.

– Taken from Obbio’s Faceboook

  • You must to post comments
The execution of the project was seamless and hassle free
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • Neeraj Pattani reviewed 6 months ago
  • last edited 3 months ago

We’d like to extend our appreciation and gratitude to our ID Wayne for all his insightful feedback, designs, hard work and his attention to details to help us achieve nothing short of our dream home. Wayne was ready to work with us on our ideas and wasnt using a one size fits all concept. He was honest with us on the limitations of our ideas if any and provided alternatives and solutions. He was very dependable, on the ball and committed. The execution of the project was seamless and hassle free, with Wayne taking up all the coordination work. Even after the completion of the project, his service and support has been commendable. He is one of the most patient people we have known. We would highly recommend Wayne anytime.

 

-Facebook Review-

  • You must to post comments
Dream home from 3D to reality.
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • Kelvinder Singh reviewed 7 months ago
  • last edited 3 months ago

Dream home from 3D to reality.

We narrowed down to 3 choices and Obbio’s designs was one that we saw on FB that captured our attention. When went to meet the respective ID firms to make our decision, our ID Garret, proposed a design that we were not only impressed with but decided to sign on the dotted line immediately. Giving us many options all the time while also being flexible with our demands, Garret was patient and we arrived at our dream home finally a few months later. The renovation process was smooth and we are delighted that Garret has helped us achieve what both us and him envisioned. With Garret’s inputs and contacts, we can safely say that you will be in safe hands. Thank you Garret and the Obbio team!

 

-Facebook Review-

  • You must to post comments
The end results were absolutely gorgeous and we couldn’t be more pleased with how our home has turned out!
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]

Our ID, SuLee, was an absolute delight to work with and my husband and I are so beyond grateful to have been assigned to her! SuLee was extremely patient, responsive and meticulous throughout the entire consultation and renovation process. She would propose several amazing design ideas which we would never have thought of by ourselves and would share her thoughts and recommendations as an ID, but most importantly, she would respect our decision whenever we chose to adhere to certain design elements. That said, we would usually go ahead with her recommendations as SuLee has excellent taste! Our theme was ‘modern luxurious’ and SuLee was the only ID who truly understood what we were going for. Throughout the entire process, we never once felt like she was attempting to take advantage of us, but instead we could feel her sincerity in wanting only the very best for us as her clients, which made us feel very comfortable with her. We always left each catch-up session with her feeling very assured that we were in her safe hands for our home renovation. SuLee also managed her contractors excellently and our renovation was completed in a very timely manner. The end results were absolutely gorgeous and we couldn’t be more pleased with how our home has turned out!

If you are looking for a sincere, creative, honest, friendly, highly responsible and highly capable interior designer who will give more than her 100% to ensure that you will end up with your dream home, we would highly recommend SuLee. My husband and I have absolutely zero regrets in engaging her expert services and we can’t think of any other ID who would have been more perfect for the both of us!

Thank you so much, dear SuLee, for designing and creating our beautiful dream home that my husband and I look forward to coming home to every day. We would give 10 out of 5 stars for SuLee’s incredible services if we could! Thank you so much Obbio!

  • You must to post comments
You’ll be impressed by his professionalism & passion at work and his unbounded creativity.
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • Agnes Tan reviewed 1 year ago
  • last edited 7 months ago

Sincere thanks to our ID, Patrick from Obbio Concept for the magical touch given to our new home. Getting to know Patrick and working with him is definitely a joy and ease! You’ll be impressed by his professionalism & passion at work and his unbounded creativity. Having an experienced ID is very important to us and Patrick is able to understand our problems and provide us with solutions readily to address our concerns. Appreciate much for your patience and accommodating to my many requests and changes. ??
His team of carpenters, electricians and painters are also very professional and deliver quality works. The detailing and workmanship in their carpentry works are definitely superb! Thank you once again to our ID Patrick and his team for the wonderful design and great renovation work done for my home. Keep up the great service & good job and all the best to Obbio! 

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
renovation was delivered on time as per 3d drawings.
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]

great service! renovation was delivered on time as per 3d drawings. my ID garrett was keeping track and updating me on the progress throughout the renovation.

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
Our ID, SuLee was a perfect fit for us.
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]

Obbio Concept Pte Ltd, thank you so much for giving us the dream home that I wished for. Our ID, SuLee was a perfect fit for us. She was very precise with her concepts and designs which was exactly like how we wanted. Was very impressed by how well she cld read my mind and the ideas I had for my new home. And as promised, she delivered her work 99% accurately as designed without having to go thru variations over our design. Without doubt I will recommend her to anyone who wish to hv their dream home done. Lastly, thank you so much SuLee for your patience, dedication, honest feedbacks and hard work. Keep this honest & hardworking attitude going!!!! From unknown to friends!!! Hope you will excel in your line! ????

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
Our ID, Chris Liew has been a real joy to work with.
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • Janette reviewed 1 year ago
  • last edited 7 months ago

Our ID, Chris Liew has been a real joy to work with. She is extremely patient, responsive and meticulous and understood my preferences and style very quickly. She is also very quick to provide ideas, suggestions and solutions without compromising my preferences. The works were generally of good quality, completed swiftly and were all well coordinated by Chris. I would certainly recommend Chris and Obbio to others.

  • You must to post comments
Our ID Wayne has done an awesome project to our 4-room HDB new flat, really thanks for the team.
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • Christopher Lo reviewed 1 year ago
  • last edited 7 months ago

Our ID Wayne has done an awesome project to our 4-room HDB new flat, really thanks for the team.

The first consultation was in details and professional. Tilt the end of the renovation, the work was nice and on time.

To be fair, certain minor defects happened but I think not more than reasonable. More important was that Wayne and the team responded promptly and reasonably. The follow-up service was the best.

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
I am grateful to have u as our designer
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]

Amazing work by Ashley! She provides solution and understand our needs. Prompt in reply and follow up! Aside the good workmanship from her team of carpentry, painter, electrician.. they are helpful and friendly as well. Ashely’s assistant Garett did a great job by making sure everything are smoothly done on site and he is one of the most patience guy I ever met!
I am grateful to have u as our designer, u built my home, my dream home! Thank you Ashley! Sincerely..

-Facebook Review-

  • You must to post comments
With her expertise, she recommend amazing and practical designs
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • Tsz Ning reviewed 1 year ago
  • last edited 3 months ago

Thumbs up for the service Su Lee and team have rendered!!! I have to apologize to su Lee for all the midnight messages, sharing my idea/research for my dream house. Su Lee is always so patient and attentive to our needs. With her expertise, she recommend amazing and practical designs, delivering the impossible! Once again, thank you the team for materializing my dream home. Keep up the good work!

-Facebook Review-

  • You must to post comments
Kudos to Wayne and Obbio for the design and renovation they did for us.
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • Wai Kin & Li Lian reviewed 1 year ago
  • last edited 3 months ago

Long overdue post! Kudos to Wayne and Obbio for the design and renovation they did for us. 8 months into living in our new flat we have never regretted engaging their services. Wayne’s personal attribute for being attentive to details, responsible and flexible on his design made the difficult journey to plan and renovate our first house being a relative breeze. Recommended

-Facebook Review-

  • You must to post comments
very pleased with the team working on our house
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]

very pleased with the team working on our house. it was finished in time and within budget, no fuss and we didn’t have to check on the work that often. Patrick was patient when working with us on our design, and with us all along the way. he’s responsive and responsible throughout the renovation period and even after we moved in. highly recommended.

thanks again!

-Facebook Review-

  • You must to post comments
He designs to meet our taste and deliver beyond our expectations.
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • Long Boon Sze reviewed 2 years ago
  • last edited 3 months ago

My family and i would like to extend our gratitude to our ID Mr Patrick. Patrick is a friendly and easy to approach person. He designs to meet our taste and deliver beyond our expectations. During the journey, he took the ownership who rectified and resolved the issues fast. He has a good knowledge and work attitude who was able to explain clearly and contributed his idea which helped us to make our decision. We are pleased with their workmanship. The contractors who was being supervised and coordinated by Patrick were experienced workers and very responsive as well. Our relatives and friends who had visited our home had complimented on how beautifully the renovated house is. Till today he still following up with us for the nitty gritty things that’s still needs to be addressed. We were satisfy with the whole renovation journey and will certainly enggage Obbio Concept in near future if we have opportunity to have another property again!

-Facebook Review-

  • You must to post comments
she clarified our requirements and was able to come up with alternative designs
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • Ng Jun Xiang reviewed 2 years ago
  • last edited 3 months ago

We had gone to a few other IDs before, but something about their designs felt a little off. Ashley was able to go beyond just the needs we stated; she clarified our requirements and was able to come up with alternative designs that really understood what we were looking for that could meet both the fengshui requirements and still feel natural.

Throughout the renovation, we felt at ease trusting Ashley to coordinate the deliveries of appliances and furniture, and installation of carpentry. Ashley was very timely with updates, and any issues we raised were quickly rectified. The contacts she recommended for lighting and Korean blinds were very quick and professional and we are pleased with the results.

Both the layout recommendations and the custom carpentry were very cleanly installed, and we have no regrets going with Obbio Concept. Thank you for a job well done!

-Facebook Review-

  • You must to post comments
Thanks Ashley and team for the wonderful work!!!
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • Carmen Hum reviewed 2 years ago
  • last edited 3 months ago

Thanks Ashley and team for the wonderful work!!!
Overall very satisfied with Ashley’s service, her professionalism definitely deserves more than 5 stars highly recommended

-Facebook Review-

  • You must to post comments
She is also responsible and responsive
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]

Ashley had been answering and fulfilling most of our requests patiently. She is also responsible and responsive. Been 4mths after move in and not much issue.

-Facebook Review-

  • You must to post comments
We’ll definitely engage Obbio Concept Pte Ltd the next time we move again!
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • Westie Jay reviewed 3 years ago
  • last edited 3 months ago

While searching for an ID firm, we chanced upon Patrick’s work and were immediately enchanted by his past projects. Patrick has an eye for details, picking up what is right for the room, which stuff looks out of place and what needs to be altered to change the current look. With his vast expertise and creativity, Patrick made everything so easy, saving us countless hours and headache over the design. Most importantly, Patrick has a great attitude and excellent work ethics.

Working with Patrick has been an enriching experience. He narrowed down feasible options for us which made decision making a breeze. Patrick’s designs for our kids’ rooms won much praises from our relatives, neighbours and friends as he was able to convert their confined bedrooms with practical study and storage spaces without compromising designs.

We wanted our place to be warm, elegant and inviting. That’s exactly how it turned out. I would highly recommend Patrick and his team to new home owners renovating their homes.

Once again, we would like to thank Patrick for the hardwork. We’ll definitely engage Obbio Concept Pte Ltd the next time we move again!

-Facebook Review-

  • You must to post comments
She was willing to put in the time to understand and work through different options with me
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]

Ashley is down-to-earth and accommodating. She was willing to put in the time to understand and work through different options with me, while providing good advice on what would work and what would not – both from the design and technical perspective. Appreciated that she would patiently explain the reasons why certain things could or could not be done, while being open to implementing new ideas. I could trust her to handle the renovation work without much oversight; and any faults later detected were quickly rectified. The design turned out really well and I am satisfied with the results. Well done and thank you!

-Facebook Review-

  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 results

No entries were found.

Showing 0 results