Verified
1.jpg
1.jpg
1.jpg
1.jpg
5.00 (24 reviews)
18 Boon Lay Way Singapore 609966 SG

Tab Gallery is a humble and reliable renovation contractor which brings your dreams into reality. With our crystal clear policies and more than 20 years of experience in the industry, we helped numerous clients build their dream homes, offices and even retail shops.

As a first-time home owner
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • Nadia Moriarty reviewed 4 weeks ago
  • last edited 4 weeks ago

As a first-time home owner, Tommy’s experience and expertise have made the renovation process an easy one for me.
He is honest and amicable and the quotation provided was of a reasonable price.
I am very satisfied with the end results and am glad to have engaged Tab Gallery for their services.
Thank you Tommy and team for all your hard work and for transforming my place into a beautiful, cozy home.

-Facebook Review
  • You must to post comments
Thank you to Tab gallery
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • Lyza RatuRella reviewed 1 month ago
  • last edited 4 weeks ago

Thank you to Tab gallery for making such a beautiful kitchen for my parent. Special thank to my ID Nigel being so nice and so helpful,definitely recommend to other

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
We would like to thanked Tab Gallery
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]

We would like to thanked Tab Gallery, especially Mr Kevin Neo for helping us schedule a last minute request to do a minor renovation for our home.
– painting were done professionally though there were lack of manpower and our furnitures and stuffs are still laying around
– relocation of masterbedroom aircon and replacing of the air con pipes were done in a day. it was very neatly done.
– he recommended the replacement of toilet grilles to acrylic panels. we love it as it looks more sleek
– he recommended on removing the bulky metal store air vent and help us plaster a new one so that it flushed nicely with the wall.
– last but not least he took his own time after everything was done to take measurements for our LED strips as we need to change them badly.
A very thank u from us!

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
Engaging an interior designer can be an extremely daunting experience.
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • Andrew Kayden Hong reviewed 2 months ago
  • last edited 4 weeks ago

Engaging an interior designer can be an extremely daunting experience. With all the horror stories you hear of homes not turning out how you want it to be and hidden cost that adds up to push you way over budget, finding an experienced and honest interior designer seems almost like an impossible task. But thankfully, we managed to find someone who ticks all that checklist and that person is Tommy Ong from Tab Gallery.
While we were comparing quotes, there have been IDs that promised the moon and back only for us to discover that a lot of the items that we asked for was not reflected in the quote and would undoubtedly end up as hidden cost.
Right from the get-go, Tommy was attentive in ensuring that our ideas were communicated clearly to him and were also honest in advising us on what would work. His years of experience really shows when we sat down to talk to him and every meeting with him left us a little bit more impressed.
Besides making sure we knew what was happening every step of the way, Tommy went above and beyond by heading down whenever there was any major renovation works to ensure that the renovation would go smoothly.
Being a perfectionist myself, any slight mistakes would stick out like a sore thumb and I can only say that I have never had to deal with this during the renovation process as Tommy paid great attention to details.
While there are so many good things that I can say about our experience with Tommy, the thing that impressed me the most was that when our renovation was put to a halt during the lockdown, Tommy was still taking great effort to communicate with us. Making sure that we knew what was happening within the industry and assured us that he will get our home done up once it is possible.
With that said, thank you, Tommy, for this truly amazing experience and if anyone is looking for a great interior designer. Look no further!

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
Kelvin’s explanation helped us to narrow down the options that we want to do.
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • Haslinda Suhaimi reviewed 2 months ago
  • last edited 4 weeks ago

After meeting a few IDs for quotation, we decided to engage Tab Gallery on our first meetup with Kelvin as he explained to us the cost breakdown in details. Kelvin’s explanation helped us to narrow down the options that we want to do.
James was the assigned ID to us. It was a pleasant journey for my husband and I throughout the whole renovation. Even though there were some hiccups mainly due to Covid-19, James managed to get things done within the timeline promised.
James is very friendly and always gives us different alternatives for every corner of the house. Not having any specific theme to follow, he shared with us his limitless ideas without pressuring us to follow it.
No regret recommending James to my aunt & friends as they’re satisfied with his service too!
Thank you to James & Kelvin for making our dream home come true..

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
I was glad I chanced upon Tab Gallery
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]

Being tasked with anything related to the house renovation, I was glad I chanced upon Tab Gallery and gotten in touch with Tommy. He has been very patient and a great help since it was our first time renovating a house, we really didn’t know much about the process or what needed to be done. Tommy had listened to our needs well and helped to work around our budget. He even arranged for us to live-in during the renovation works when we couldn’t get a temporary house to stay in. We are very satisfied with our house. Thank you so much to Tommy and everyone that was involved.

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
We were so glad that we went with Tab Gallery
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]

As first time home owners, we were so glad that we went with Tab Gallery and got to work with Michael and Kelvin on our first home.
Michael worked closely with us on the details of the house, understanding our preferences and provided us with his professional advice in many aspects. He is always responsive towards our queries and provided us with the needed assurance during the circuit breaker.
Work started promptly when we got our BCA approval and the workmanship on our renovation works were of great quality.
Thank you Michael and team for making our first home such a beautiful and cosy one.

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
I would like to thanks Tab Gallery especially James
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • SalhaRiz Salehan reviewed 3 months ago
  • last edited 4 weeks ago

I would like to thanks Tab Gallery especially James for his help and expertise. Had problem with my sliding door wardrobe. New build-in wardrobe ready just in 2weeks time after I agree. Even though I only do build-in wardrobe and not big renovation at all, James treat all customer the same. I’m just happy and satisfied for the efficiency, quality & reasonable price…thank you James

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
Thank you Tab Gallery so much.
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]

Thank you Tab Gallery so much. Their service is wonderful and affordable too. They always listen to customer’s need and advice the best option.
If you have the renovation for new house or do up your your current house to become a brand new again then Tab Gallery is the best option.
5 stars for the service for Kevin Neo.

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
I am writing this letter to thanks you - James
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]

I am writing this letter to thanks you – James for the jobs well done for my house’s renovation!! You had always taken your work seriously and it shows. You did a great job. What a relief!
Within the few months of the renovation works, you have shown diligence and dedication to finish work in time. Even though there have been several problems and a delay during the course of the renovation, you were always able to maintain the efficiency of the schedule.
Your attention to the specifics of the project design as well as proper scheduling has been very remarkable, resulting to a job well done. Again, I and my family would like to express my gratitude in providing your 100% in completing our project. We would not hesitate to refer you to our family & friends that are also in need of quality services from an ID/ contractor.
The removal of wall with repair and refinishing to make three rooms into two spacious rooms was a big job. It went very well and we are very happy with the results. Thank you for giving us such a fair price and for being so reliable.
Thanks again for everything, it was a great experience. We are looking forward to working with you again in the near future.

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
Good experience with Tommy
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]

Good experience with Tommy. He’ll go to all lengths to get your work done. He’s very knowledgeable in his technical stuffs and would advice you even before you engage him. Very responsive even late in the night. Does his best to cater to all requests. Highly recommended

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
Tommy Ong is the Man
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]

Tommy Ong is the Man. He is my ID with vast experience in the Reno industry. He did up my home taking the great challenge ahead with the super tight timeline. I was apprehensive that he won’t be able to make it…BUT He surprised us with his superb coordination work with his great team who were equally up to the task which surprised me. Reno is not depending on the ID alone but how the rest of the team work in unification with the ID to bring the best out the Reno of the Dream home.My Family would like to render our Heart felt Thanks to Tommy and his Team for all the effort put into our Home Renovation….

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
We’ve engaged Andy Goh from Tab Gallery for our house reno
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]

We’ve engaged Andy Goh from Tab Gallery for our house reno. Andy was responsive to our queries & provides timely updates & progress of the reno work. Having an ID has saved us a lot of coordination work & also receiving his professional advise.
So glad we made the right decision to engage Tab Gallery, do look for Andy Goh!

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
My compliments to Kevin Neo
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]

In a world of social media, comparisons and benchmarking is definitely inevitable. And with such information transparency, it drives competition even higher.
My compliments to Kevin Neo. He is a person that is passionate, experienced, friendly and trustworthy. He addressed comparisons with honesty and always puts customer’s interest first. He’s upfront about the cost and what is needed in order to bring our intention into reality.
In terms of designing our home, his first words were “what do you want your home to look like?”. With my answer given, he started sketching, dimensioning and colouring. A sketch was all he needed to preview our thoughts and we went through multiple sessions to fine tune the sketch to reality. End result? Absolutely stunning!
In terms of cost, Kevin was very upfront and honest, working around our budget and seeking to gain maximum efficiency to achieve our desired reality. His proposals were down-to-earth, practical and honest. No hidden cost and gimmicks.
My project was unfortunately delayed due to the Circuit Breaker and Kevin never laid his hands down from work. Despite having to stop work, he still makes genuine effort to keep customers updated of the situation which really gave me the assurance that everything is in good hands.
The best part about was the journey throughout the renovation. Each time i go up to my place during renovation at the end of the day, the place was always reasonably clean and tidy. This is not just a tangible outcome but a testament to his attitude and responsibility.
To summarise, having selected Tab Gallery was my best choice and having Kevin assigned to my project was a gift. Thank you very much for making our dream home a reality!

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
I’d like to thank Tommy Ong of Tab Gallery
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]

I’d like to thank Tommy Ong of Tab Gallery for his responsive managing and supervising on our 5 room resale flat renovations. Tommy has been very attentive and response promptly to our needs and queries, and he also got a very good connection with his associate contractors like electrician, plumber, carpentry, tiling, and Painters, etc. He provide good/useful suggestions and modify the contractor teams accordingly to the changes and feedback made by us. He is very friendly and professional, and most importantly, he is a qualified ID who got over 20 years experiences in this industry, thus he is always handle his works very well from the design to the suppliers and contractors with the schedule, and update us with the progress and timely completion date that we agreed

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
Tommy Ong from Tab Gallery was always prompt in responding
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]

Tommy Ong from Tab Gallery was always prompt in responding and extremely patient in walking me through some of the ideas, explaining to me what the pros and cons in making certain choices for my home design. The work was finished on time and the whole renovation was done perfectly within my budget. I will recommend Tab Gallery to anyone who require to do renovation to their home!

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
Thank you Tommy from Tab gallery
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]

Thank you Tommy from Tab gallery for transforming our executive masionette from a plain ,old flat to our ideal industrial themed home. The coordination was easy breezy and even though we have some defects here and there but it was resolved quickly with great sense of responsibilities prompt rectification overall great service and was able to fit within our tight Budget and timeline when we have to shift in within 2 months.

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
We want to take this opportunity to thank you and tab gallery team
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]

Dear Stanley Loh and the Tab Gallery team..
We want to take this opportunity to thank you and tab gallery team to have done such an EXCELLENT renovation work for our dinning area. Stanley is very helpful, patience, friendly and easy to deal since our day one met to talk about renovation and the quotation. His follow-up was excellent, alwas responsive to my queries and request. He was present on site to ensure the quality of work. Stanley have been very prompt to do the necessary corrective during the process if needed. The workmanship is EXCELLENT
Thank you so much Stanley Loh.We are so happy to have u for our renovation.
Sure will recommend to others and sure we will come bck to u in future for other renovation

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
Thank you to Kevin, Gabriel and the teams involved!
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • Adawiya A. Rahman reviewed 7 months ago
  • last edited 4 weeks ago

We met and consulted 10 different IDs/Contractors before we both decided with Tab Gallery. We were assigned to Gabriel and Kevin and what stood them out from the rest of the renovation companies were that they were very approachable, they reply to all of our queries, doubts at even odd hours of the day.
It has been rather easy for us to communicate with them. Sure, there were some hiccups throughout our renovation journey and some delays due to the holiday seasons, but they were professional and we could see that they did tried their utmost best to accommodate and reschedule what was necessary.
Ultimately, we are happy and satisfied with our house. We are glad and appreciative to have engaged them as our contractor ID. The both of us wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to our friends and families (which we already had!) or even to anyone looking to renovate their house.
Once again, thank you to Kevin, Gabriel and the teams involved!

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
Thanks to Kevin Neo for giving us a beautiful and warm home which we so happily come back to.
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]

On our journey on finding the ideal contractor for our home, we stumbled upon on tab gallery and met Kevin Neo. First impression, his product knowledge and the way he proposed his design to us impressed my husband and me. he not only design to what we want and also think further to what we may need in future and gives his professional advice. He also took a lot of effort to explain the material, colour and recommend lightings which enhance the overall look. He is also eager to share home tips and gives great advices on other things as well. What impressed us most was that he delivered the project within the stipulated timeline. Overall we are pleased by the whole team from Tab Gallery. We would highly recommend Kevin Neo to home owners who is looking for someone who can make your new place a beautiful home you would love to go back everyday. Thanks to Kevin Neo for giving us a beautiful and warm home which we so happily come back to.

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 results
1.jpg 4 weeks ago
  • You must to post comments
1.jpg 4 weeks ago
  • You must to post comments
1.jpg 4 weeks ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 3 results

No entries were found.

Showing 0 results
1.jpg
1.jpg
1.jpg
1.jpg