Verified
1.jpg
1.jpg
1.jpg
1.jpg
5.00 (5 reviews)
157 Sin Ming Road Singapore 575624 SG

The Makers Design Studio was the brainchild of Cecil Oh, incorporated in 2017 with a mission to provide the highest standard of interior design services to home and business owners alike. With a strong portfolio and client testimonials attesting to the exceptional quality of work produced by The Makers Design Studio, one can be assured that even the finest detail is considered in the careful planning of any given space. 

Wonderful experience with Cecil
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • Brent Ng reviewed 1 year ago
  • last edited 4 weeks ago

Wonderful experience with Cecil , Respond fast and perfect design with no delay. Hard to see such a good ID out there now, Double Thumbs up for Cecil!!!

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
Creative. Great taste. Responsible.
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • KuanYi Lee reviewed 1 year ago
  • last edited 4 weeks ago

Creative. Great taste. Responsible.
Initially, Makers was not our first choice cos other IDs are more eloquent, pitched better and Makers designers are also quite young (but actually very experienced).
However, after comparing the ideas, prices, and seeing their showflat (most important thing), we choose Makers without any hesitation and until now we still think we are very lucky to have met them.
Cecil is very creative and has great design sense in spatial planning and colour matching. She and Janice refer to many Taiwanese and foreign ID design works and that’s why their designs can look very different from other designs.
During the renovation, if there is something inevitably that needs to be changed or modified, Makers always helps us to solve problems efficiently. We are very satisfied with the work.
Thanks again Makers for the great work! Have recommended many friends to engage them~~

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
Great experience with Makers Studio.
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • Jack Li reviewed 1 year ago
  • last edited 4 weeks ago

Great experience with Makers Studio. We require some special design with many amendments along the renovation. All the requests were catered for and the progress went really well (no delay, sometimes even faster than expected). Contractors are friendly and considerate.

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
My renovation experience was awesome!
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • Lunnie Karen reviewed 2 years ago
  • last edited 4 weeks ago

My renovation experience was awesome! I was rushing against time and is very particular about little details that have to be done. Janice display patience and is able to work out designs that fit our expectation. She works towards our budget and guide me accordingly when we raise any request. She is able to point out the possible ways to get our request done. My husband and I are very satisfied with the service provided especially on the choosing our theme, advising us on the details that we have overlooked. Janice has also explained to us the differences in the quality of the material and we ended up raising our budget a little. We are definitely pleased with the material that was recommended and it was all worth it. It was a wonderful experience and we love coming home every single day!

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
Very good designer
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]

Very good designer, we are super satisfied, especially the toilet and kitchen are totally imaginary! The designer is especially responsible for helping us choose furniture and match colors. All in all, very good, has been recommended to friends.

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
Showing 5 results
1.jpg 4 weeks ago
  • You must to post comments
1.jpg 4 weeks ago
  • You must to post comments
1.jpg 4 weeks ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 3 results

No entries were found.

Showing 0 results
1.jpg
1.jpg
1.jpg
1.jpg