Verified
1.jpg
1.jpg
1.jpg
skylinebto1.jpg
4.92 (13 reviews)
510 Geylang Road Singapore 389466 SG

Weldas Wolfgang is dedicated to partnering with you to make a reality of our clients’ vision for your home, office, and commercial spaces. Established in 2012 with a customer-centric approach at the forefront of all we create, we insure an unmatched customer experience by collaborating with our clients to realize their vision. We do this by tailoring our skills to meet their needs. Our design teams are delighted to meet new challenges and create functional, modern and beautiful spaces. From the modern home to productive office and busy commercial space, we excel at fulfilling design desires.

 

Thanks to Andrew & Angela for partaking in the transformation of our house into a Home.
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • Albion Kong Kin Fai reviewed 1 month ago
  • last edited 4 weeks ago

Thanks to Andrew & Angela for partaking in the transformation of our house into a Home.
Their patience and efforts in meeting our timelines & requests are exemplary.
Good job guys.

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
I renovated my kitchen with Angela as the ID.
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]

I renovated my kitchen with Angela as the ID. She is patient and not calculative. I have a tight budget and she tries to work within that budget and is not pushy to get me to do more than I needed. There are no hidden charges in the quote and I’m happy with the service.

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
Just had my bathroom tiles replaced.
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]

Just had my bathroom tiles replaced. Andrew and his team have been professional, helpful n approachable-including the different set of workers. Workmanship is good. Job done ahead of schedule. Andrew is very quick in responding to messages. I am a happy n satisfied client.

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
Andrew has been really really patient to help us on the renovation within the tight timeline.
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]

Andrew has been really really patient to help us on the renovation within the tight timeline. He always try his best to accomodate to our requests. His team of workers are also very professional to help us rectify issues identified during renovation and after handover. Highly recommended. Thank you so much for the beautiful home.

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
It has been a breeze liaising with Angela throughout
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]

It has been a breeze liaising with Angela throughout, all of our requests are professionally and patiently delivered. Angela has provided us with useful insights on our choice of material and design. I just had to roughly tell her how I want it to look like and she immediately synchronised with my mind.
Angela is efficient and meticulous, she has met every timeline proposed and delivered the deadline of completion on time. Overall, we are really happy with the workmanship and service recovery rendered by Weldas.
Although ours is just a small project, they have delivered the job with professionalism. We have made the right choice by engaging Angela ! Couldn’t have worked any better with other ID ! In short, Weldas have met our expectations !

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
5 Stars for WELDAS.
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]

5 Stars for WELDAS.
Prior to our meeting with Andrew, we had met up with 5 other Interior Designers, and just when we were about to decide on the ID. We were introduced to Weldas. Andrew, with his vast experience in the industry, gave solid practical suggestions and, a slight touch in FengShui.
After we chose the type of tiles and color, Andrew went the extra mile to deliver the sample Tile to our doorstep. We were extremely thankful.
During the course of Renovation, Angela communicated our wish list to her team perfectly. Knowing that Metal Hose is not usable for Instant Heater. Angela too went the extra mile to get us new hose.
We were truly blessed to have engaged Weldas for our Home Reno.

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
Our ID was Angela and she has been amazing throughout.
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • Fairuzah Abdul Hamid reviewed 1 year ago
  • last edited 4 weeks ago

Our ID was Angela and she has been amazing throughout. We worked together hand in hand and she always has time for us- be it day or night.
She was patient and VERY meticulous. She gave us her professional opinions and we never for once felt ashamed of asking her any questions when in doubt. She made us feel very comfortable and it was definitely a pleasure having her around to do up our place.
Thank you so much, Weldas team!!! It’s a goldmine having Angela in your company!!!

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
My family had gotten Angela from Weldas Wolfgang for our second hand condo renovation.
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • Chew Lian Tan reviewed 2 years ago
  • last edited 4 weeks ago

My family had gotten Angela from Weldas Wolfgang for our second hand condo renovation. She’s a very detailed and friendly ID that does her work with excellence!
Nothing to complain at all about her and the company and my initial worries of getting an ID was all unfounded in the end.
Her after sales support is also very prompt which is amazing. Even if we have some slight help required, she would accommodate and help us. This after sales service by itself is a 5 star!
Thanks Angela for making our house a dream one for my family!

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
As a first time home owner
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • Effa Yazidwayne Syarifah reviewed 2 years ago
  • last edited 4 weeks ago

As a first time home owner, i was very sceptical when it comes to renovation contractor/ID. But with Andrew from Weldas Wolfgang, he gained our trust. He will update us every progress of our reno & really patient in dealing with us. PLUS he will try his best to accommodate to our budget & needs. They offered affordable package & the best too. Really understanding & humble ID we have here. The outcome was SUPERB & I REALLY LOVE IT! Thank you so much Andrew & team for all the hardwork & effort for our awesome house. Highly recommended!

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
My ID was Angela and I must say that the overall experience has been extremely pleasant
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • Francis Lin reviewed 2 years ago
  • last edited 4 weeks ago

My ID was Angela and I must say that the overall experience has been extremely pleasant.
The initial doubts of having an ID vs DIY with contractors was unfounded as I must say that having an ID to design and coordinate all the works were definitely beneficial.
In gist, I can summarise into three key good points of Angela.
Firstly, she is professional. Angela has been proficient in translating our thoughts into 3D diagrams to allow us to visualise better how things would pan out. She also assisted us in coordinating with all nitty gritty which was much appreciated.
Secondly, the company is extremely proficient. Despite some initial delays that was due to me, Weldas was very fast in their carpentry works. All the rooms were done up within a couple of days as they had understood my urgency and was accommodating in helping me.
More importantly, the overall expense was value for money. The expenses had been very transparent despite hearing many stories of hidden costs. I was glad I did not have to deal with anything of such sorts with Angela.
Overall, a definite recommendation for Weldas!

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
Andrew from Wolfgang Weldas is the best!
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • Ser Kailing reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 weeks ago

Andrew from Wolfgang Weldas is the best! This is my second time engaging him! Women dealing with ID/ Contractors is never easy but Andrew, who not only advises us on the Reno, he is also patient and most importantly, he is very responsive!!!! I’ll definitely go back to him for all big/small Reno! Thank you Andrew!!!! 5 stars

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
Andrew of Weldas Wolfgang is the person I contacted for damage repair works in my apartment.
5.0[ Design 5.00 | Workmanship 5.00 | Customer Service 5.00 | Value for Money 5.00 ]
  • Koh Sherrilyn reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 weeks ago

Andrew of Weldas Wolfgang is the person I contacted for damage repair works in my apartment. With their impeccable workmanship of craft, coupled with their professional handling, they had repaired and restored it to my standard of perfection and satisfaction. Their timely delivery was the commitment I was looking for. I am, a totally One Happy Client and I, highly recommend Weldas Wolfgang. Thankyou, Andrew for your kind help and assistance to this sudden ad-hoc urgent job. 5 stars

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
I enjoyed working with Andrew from Wolfgang Weldas
4.0[ Design 4.00 | Workmanship 4.00 | Customer Service 4.00 | Value for Money 4.00 ]
  • Teo Hui Ching reviewed 4 years ago
  • last edited 4 weeks ago

I enjoyed working with Andrew from Wolfgang Weldas. He is very responsive and responsible. Nothing is too small a matter to him as long as it is your concern! Overall I am satisfied with his service!

-Facebook Review

  • You must to post comments
Showing 13 results
skylinebto1.jpg 4 weeks ago
  • You must to post comments
1.jpg 4 weeks ago
  • You must to post comments
1.jpg 4 weeks ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 3 results

No entries were found.

Showing 0 results
1.jpg
1.jpg
1.jpg
skylinebto1.jpg